• competition-Year-at-the-Star (2)
    A Year at the Star and Sixpence
    by Holly Hepburn
    2017/01/04  |  Star Book  |  

    The perfect escapist read, A Year at the Star and Sixpence is Holly Hepburn’s four Star and Sixpence novellas collected together as a novel for the first time… Date:  29 December 2016     ISBN :  9781471163142 £7.99  About the book When sisters Nessie and Sam inherit a little pub in a beautiful …

  • Juliet Ashton Twitter card - Hannah Beckerman (3)
    These Days of Ours
    by Juliet Ashton
    2016/04/07  |  Star Book  |  

    A novel about love. Raw important love. Small, beautiful love. And what happens when the person you love cannot be yours… Perfect for fans of Rowan Coleman, Jane Green and David Nicholls…  Date:  7 April   ISBN :  9781471155055 £7.99  About the book Kate and Becca are cousins and best friends. They have …

  • The Santangelos Miami
    The Santangelos
    by Jackie Collins
    2015/09/18  |  Star Book  |  

    A vicious hit, a vengeful enemy, a drug addled Colombian club owner and a sex crazed Italian family… Date:  10 Sept 2015  ISBN :  9781471112492 £20.99  About the book A vicious hit, a vengeful enemy, a drug addled Colombian club owner and a sex crazed Italian family… the ever powerful Lucky Santangelo has …

  • Letters to the Lost
    Letters to the Lost
    by Iona Grey
    2015/05/05  |  Star Book  |  

    1943, in the ruins of Blitzed London… Release Date:  23 April 2015  ISBN :  9781471139826 £7.99  About the book 1943, in the ruins of Blitzed London… Stella Thorne and Dan Rosinski meet by chance and fall in love by accident. Theirs is a reluctant, unstoppable affair in which all the odds are stacked …