• Milly-Queen-Twitter-Quote-FeelGood
    The Queen of Wishful Thinking
    by Milly Johnson
    2017/05/03  |  Star Book  |  

    The Queen of Wishful Thinking is the brand new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Teashop on the Corner - a gorgeous read full of love, life and laughter…. Date:  4 May 2017     ISBN :  9781471161735 £7.99  About the book When Lewis Harley has a health scare in his early forties, he takes it as a wake-up call. So he …

  • daughters
    Daughters of Castle Deverill
    by Santa Montefiore
    2017/04/06  |  Star Book  |  

    Fall in love with beloved bestselling author Santa Montefiore’s epic tale of romance, secrets, family and friendship… Date:  6 April 2017     ISBN :  9781471135903 £7.99  About the book It is 1925 and the war is long over. But much has been lost and life will never truly be the same again. Castle …

  • dani-podcast
    This Love
    by Dani Atkins
    2017/03/22  |  Star Book  |  

    Sophie stopped believing in happy endings a long time ago, but could this love change all of that?…. Date:  23 March 2017     ISBN :  9781471142253 £7.99  About the book Sophie Winter lives in a self-imposed cocoon - she’s a single, 31-year-old translator who works from home in her one-bedroom flat. This isn’t really the …

  • hqyfhXvv
    A Song for Tomorrow
    by Alice Peterson
    2017/02/09  |  Star Book  |  

    Me Before You meets The Fault in Our Stars - a poignant and heartfelt novel about following your dreams, based on a true story…. Date:  9 February 2017     ISBN :  9781471153013 £7.99  About the book Tom fell in love with Alice the moment he saw her. He realises that being with her …

  • competition-how-not-to2
    How Not to Fall in Love, Actually
    by Catherine Bennetto
    2017/01/25  |  Star Book  |  

    A hilarious new talent for all fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Lisa Owens…. Date:  26 January 2017     ISBN :  9781471160004 £7.99  About the book Emma has a job in television which is distinctly less glamourous and exciting than it sounds. She’s managed to claw her way up the ranks from Tea-Maker …

  • competition-Year-at-the-Star (2)
    A Year at the Star and Sixpence
    by Holly Hepburn
    2017/01/04  |  Star Book  |  

    The perfect escapist read, A Year at the Star and Sixpence is Holly Hepburn’s four Star and Sixpence novellas collected together as a novel for the first time… Date:  29 December 2016     ISBN :  9781471163142 £7.99  About the book When sisters Nessie and Sam inherit a little pub in a beautiful …

  • Juliet Ashton Twitter card - Hannah Beckerman (3)
    These Days of Ours
    by Juliet Ashton
    2016/04/07  |  Star Book  |  

    A novel about love. Raw important love. Small, beautiful love. And what happens when the person you love cannot be yours… Perfect for fans of Rowan Coleman, Jane Green and David Nicholls…  Date:  7 April   ISBN :  9781471155055 £7.99  About the book Kate and Becca are cousins and best friends. They have …

  • The Santangelos Miami
    The Santangelos
    by Jackie Collins
    2015/09/18  |  Star Book  |  

    A vicious hit, a vengeful enemy, a drug addled Colombian club owner and a sex crazed Italian family… Date:  10 Sept 2015  ISBN :  9781471112492 £20.99  About the book A vicious hit, a vengeful enemy, a drug addled Colombian club owner and a sex crazed Italian family… the ever powerful Lucky Santangelo has …

  • Letters to the Lost
    Letters to the Lost
    by Iona Grey
    2015/05/05  |  Star Book  |  

    1943, in the ruins of Blitzed London… Release Date:  23 April 2015  ISBN :  9781471139826 £7.99  About the book 1943, in the ruins of Blitzed London… Stella Thorne and Dan Rosinski meet by chance and fall in love by accident. Theirs is a reluctant, unstoppable affair in which all the odds are stacked …