• The Cornish Hideaway - out now - Twitter
    The Cornish Hideaway by Jennifer Bibby
    by SJV
    2021/06/28  |  Features  |  

    You may remember that back in September 2020, we held our very first exclusive #DigitalOriginals open submission day for member of the Romantic Novelists’ Association New Writers’ Scheme – the #RNANWSOneDay – and it gives me great pleasure to introduce you to the first novel, and author, that we snapped …

  • mina2
    A Day In The Life Of… Mina Asaam
    by SJV
    2021/06/26  |  Features  |  

    I’m SO excited to have another of the newest members of @TeamBATC, Mina Asaam, in the A Day in the Life of… hot seat today! Mina is our BRILLIANT Editorial Assistant here in the Fiction department, working with the rest of the team on all our big brand and debut authors. She …

  • 20201216_151844
    #BGWOneDay
    by SJV
    2021/06/10  |  Features  |  

    Simon & Schuster UK are delighted to announce that they will be hosting an exclusive #DigitalOriginals open submission day – #BGWOneDay – exclusively for members* of the Black Girl Writers community, enabling authors to bypass the traditional route to publishing and submit directly to their editorial team. S&S are inviting writers …

  • The One - twitter - Love Story
    The One by Claire Frost
    by SJV
    2021/06/07  |  Features  |  

    I am SO excited to introduce you to the new novel from Claire Frost, #TheOne, out NOW in paperback, eBook and eAudio! THREE PERFECT MONTHS TWO IMPERFECT PEOPLE ONE BIG LOVE STORY What happens when you lose the love of your life just three months after you meet him? Lottie …

  • NetGalley-8
    Underneath the Christmas Tree
    by SJV
    2021/05/20  |  Features  |  

    We’re so excited to introduce you to the brand new novel from Heidi Swain, Underneath the Christmas Tree, out NOW in all good bookshops and supermarkets! Wynter’s Trees is the home of Christmas. For the people of Wynmouth it’s where they get their family Christmas tree, and where Christmas truly comes …

  • Twitter cover reveal The Break-up Expert
    Welcome to #TheBreakUpExpert
    by SJV
    2021/05/19  |  Features  |  

    Sonya Singh’s warm and funny rom-com with a South Asian twist! We are thrilled to announce that @TeamBATC’s Molly Crawford has bought a new novel by Sonya Singh that will be perfect for fans of Laura Jane Williams, Mhairi McFarlane and anyone who loves a good rom-com on Netflix. The Break-up Expert …

  • 7fac65e0-04d4-472c-b75d-7796ad77a1e5
    A Day In The Life Of… Molly Crawford
    by SJV
    2021/05/19  |  Features  |  

    I’m SO excited to have one of the newest members of @TeamBATC, Molly Crawford, in the A Day in the Life of… hot seat today! Molly publishes, amongst others, Caroline Bishop, Holly Hepburn, Anstey Harris and Catherine Bennetto, so you’ll be hearing a LOT from her in the coming months and years, so …

  • IMG_5950
    A Day In The Life Of… Sarah Jeffcoate
    by SJV
    2021/04/29  |  Features  |  

    I’m SO excited to (FINALLY) have Sarah Jeffcoate from our Marketing team in the A Day in the Life of… hot seat today! Sarah is a vital member of @TeamBATC, and one of the absolute BEST people I know, so sit back, relax, and get set for a whirlwind tour of the …

  • daily express
    The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures
    by Holly Hepburn
    2021/04/29  |  Features  |  

    When Hope loses her husband, she fears her happiest days are behind her. With her only connection to London broken, she moves home to York to be near her family and to begin to build a new life. Taking a job at the antique shop she has always admired, she finds herself …

  • SK - BATC
    A Day In The Life Of… Sabah Khan
    by SJV
    2021/04/20  |  Features  |  

    I’m SO excited to have Sabah Khan, Head of Publicity (Adult), in the A Day in the Life of… hot seat today! Sabah is one of the newest members here at @TeamBATC, and there’s NOTHING she doesn’t know about getting books into the hands of book lovers, so grab yourself a cuppa, and …