• twitter header
    Introducing… The House That Made Us
    by SJV
    2021/11/11  |  Features  |  

    We are SO excited to be able to share the news that we’ve acquired a brand new novel – The House That Made Us – written by a very familiar face to you all, under the pseudonym Alice Cavanagh. One Day meets Up, The House That Made Us is a love story – …

  • Rosa Temple author photo
    Introducing… The Slow Lane Walkers Club
    by Molly Crawford
    2021/11/09  |  Features  |  

    We are thrilled to introduce you to The Slow Lane Walkers Club the heart-warming and uplifting new novel by Rosa Temple, perfect for fans of Ruth Hogan, Hazel Prior and Clare Pooley. The novel follows Daniel who, after returning home to Cornwall following a decade abroad, forms a walking group …

  • Always By Your Side - Twitter - Announcement
    Always By Your Side
    by SJV
    2021/10/06  |  Features  |  

    You may remember that over Valentine’s Weekend 2021, we held a second exclusive #DigitalOriginals submission day in partnership with the Romantic Novelists’ Association, open to all members of the RNA – #RNAOneDay – and it gives me HUGE pleasure to announce that from the 129 manuscripts we received during that …

  • The Stranger from Berlin - out now
    The Stranger From Berlin
    by Melissa Amateis
    2021/09/06  |  Features  |  

    Are you tired of living during a historic time? Me, too. I never had “pandemic” on my “events I want to experience in life” bingo card, yet here we are. Still, like all historic moments, it’s revealed good and bad things about us as human beings. And that makes for …

  • Twitter cover reveal The Lost Chapter (002)
    The Lost Chapter
    by Caroline Bishop
    2021/08/23  |  Features  |  

     We are absolutely delighted to introduce you to the second book from Caroline Bishop, author of The Other Daughter. Set between glamorous 1950s France and present-day England, The Lost Chapter follows Flo as she revisits her formative years in finishing school by reading the novel her estranged friend has written …

  • 155428586_hr2
    The Visitors
    by SJV
    2021/07/20  |  Features  |  

    We are absolutely delighted to introduce you to the brand new novel from Caroline Scott, The Visitors, coming in hardback and eBook in December 2021. From the highly acclaimed author of The Photographer of the Lost, a BBC Radio 2 Book Club Pick, and When I Come Home Again, ‘A page-turning …

  • Lifestyle1
    The Woman in the Middle
    by SJV
    2021/07/07  |  Features  |  

    We are delighted to introduce you to The Woman in the Middle, the emotional, uplifting and completely relatable new novel from Sunday Times bestseller Milly Johnson, out NOW!  Sandwich generation [noun] A generation of people, typically in their thirties or forties, responsible both for bringing up their own children and for the care …

  • AJ Pearce
    Notes From The Cotswolds… Finding Your Tribe
    by Penny Parkes
    2021/07/05  |  Features  |  

    It’s publication week for Home and I’m incredibly proud to share Anna’s story with you. A story that lived in my head for many, many months before I felt I could do it justice on the page. For Anna’s story is a love-letter to friendship. For Anna, at least, in …

  • mbm2
    Create A Book Moment
    by SJV
    2021/07/01  |  Features  |  

    You may remember back in January 2019, a brand new book subscription box launched, My Book Moment, delivering the very best in crime and popular fiction, alongside a selection of indulgent me-time treats. My Book Moment  provides the perfect monthly prompt to sit down and relax with a brilliant book; to enjoy …

  • Distant-Shores-cover-revealB-twitter (003)
    The Distant Shores
    by SJV
    2021/06/29  |  Features  |  

    We are delighted to introduce you to the brand new Santa Montefiore novel, #TheDistantShores, out now in hardback, eBook and audio! The paperback publishes on 14th April 2022, pre-order here. The escapist summer read of 2021 from the Sunday Times Number One bestselling author. With pure escapism on every page, The …